Contact Us

Welcome to Capgemini Consulting Norway

Executive Management Team

Karl Thomas Reinertsen
Senior Vice President/CEO
karl.reinertsen@capgemini.com
+47 414 31 861
Tallak Thorleifsson
Senior Vice President
tallak.thorleifsson@capgemini.com
+47 952 84 355
Gunnar Deinboll
Senior Vice President
gunnar.deinboll@capgemini.com
+47 992 44 649
Martin Landberg
Vice President
martin.landberg@capgemini.com
+47 926 87 404
Johannes Aasheim
Vice President
johannes.aasheim@capgemini.com
+47 926 52 815
Sigmund Orholm
Vice President
sigmund.orholm@capgemini.com
+47 928 11 397

 

HR/Recruitment

 

 

Office address:
Karenslyst Allé 20,
0278 Oslo
Norway
Postal address:
Pb. 475, Skøyen 
0213 Oslo
Norway